vichan - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (335 entries)

en: %d result in | %d results in
zh_TW[0]: %d 項結果在

en: (For file deletion.)
zh_TW: （用來刪除檔案。）

en: (No news to show.)
zh_TW: （沒有新聞可以顯示。）

en: (Search is case-insensitive and based on keywords. To match exact phrases, use "quotes". Use an asterisk (*) for wildcard.)
zh_TW: （搜尋是大小寫不分且基於關鍵字。要搜尋確切字詞，請用 "引號"。用 (*) 作為通配符。）

en: (or subnet)
zh_TW: （或子網）

en: 1 image reply | %count% image replies
zh_TW[0]: %count% 則含圖回覆

en: 1 post | %count% posts
zh_TW[0]: %count% 則貼文

en: 1 reply | %count% replies
zh_TW[0]: %count% 則回覆

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: All boards
zh_TW: 所有版

en: All trademarks, copyrights, comments, and images on this page are owned by and are the responsibility of their respective parties.
zh_TW: 所有本頁上的商標、著作權、留言、圖片分別為當事人所擁有並負責。

en: Allow thread to be bumped
zh_TW: 容許推文

en: An error has occured.
zh_TW: 錯誤發生。

en: Anti-spam
zh_TW: 反垃圾

en: Appeal reason
zh_TW: 申訴理由

en: Appeal time
zh_TW: 申訴時間

en: Are you sure you want to delete all posts by this IP address, across all boards?
zh_TW: 您確定要跨版刪除此 IP 位址發出的所有貼文？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all posts by this IP address?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此 IP 位址發出的所有貼文？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個？

en: Are you sure you want to demote yourself?
zh_TW: 您確定要降級自己？

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您確定要這麼做？

en: Are you sure you want to spoiler this file?
zh_TW: 您確定要 spoiler 這個檔案？

en: Ban
zh_TW: 封禁

en: Ban & Delete
zh_TW: 封禁與刪除

en: Ban appeal not found!
zh_TW: 找不到封禁申訴！

en: Ban appeals
zh_TW: 封禁申訴

en: Ban list
zh_TW: 封禁名單

en: Banned!
zh_TW: 被封禁！

en: Banned?
zh_TW: 被封禁？

en: Bans
zh_TW: 封禁

en: Board
zh_TW: 討論版

en: Boards
zh_TW: 討論版

en: Body
zh_TW: 內文

en: Bump order
zh_TW: Bump 順序

en: Can't build the RecentPosts theme, because there are no boards to be fetched.
zh_TW: 無法建造 RecentPosts 佈景，因為沒有可取用的版。

en: Cannot open themes directory; check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法打開佈景目錄；檢查權限。

en: Change password
zh_TW: 改變密碼

en: Click to proceed to
zh_TW: 點選以繼續

en: Comment
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Config editor
zh_TW: 設定編輯器

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuring theme: %s
zh_TW: 設定佈景：%s

en: Confirm action
zh_TW: 確認行動

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Could not auto-orient image!
zh_TW: 無法自動旋轉圖片！

en: Could not find current version! (Check .installed)
zh_TW: 無法得知目前版本！（檢查 .installed）

en: Could not strip EXIF metadata!
zh_TW: 無法獲取 EXIF 後設資料！

en: Couldn't make sense of the URL of the video you tried to embed.
zh_TW: 無法理解您試圖嵌入的影片 URL.

en: Couldn't open board after creation.
zh_TW: 無法開啟建立的版。

en: Create new board
zh_TW: 建立新版

en: Create user
zh_TW: 建立用戶

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Currently editing raw HTML.
zh_TW: 正在編輯 HTML

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Database error:
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug: APC
zh_TW: 除錯：APC

en: Debug: Anti-spam
zh_TW: 除錯：反垃圾

en: Debug: Recent posts
zh_TW: 除錯：最新貼文

en: Debug: SQL
zh_TW: 除錯：SQL

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Post
zh_TW: 刪除貼文

en: Delete all posts by IP
zh_TW: 依 IP 刪除所有貼文

en: Delete all posts by IP across all boards
zh_TW: 跨版依 IP 刪除所有貼文

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete forever
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除用戶

en: Demote
zh_TW: 降級

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Discard abuse report
zh_TW: 丟棄濫用回報

en: Discard all abuse reports by this IP address
zh_TW: 丟棄來自此 IP 位址的濫用回報

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Edit board
zh_TW: 編輯討論版

en: Edit markup instead?
zh_TW: 要編輯標記？

en: Edit post
zh_TW: 編輯貼文

en: Edit raw HTML instead?
zh_TW: 要編輯 HTML？

en: Edit user
zh_TW: 編輯用戶

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error information
zh_TW: 錯誤資訊

en: Expired
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: Failed to redraw image!
zh_TW: 重繪圖形失敗！

en: Failed to resize image!
zh_TW: 縮放圖形失敗！

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flood detected; Post discarded.
zh_TW: 偵測到洪水攻擊；貼文已丟棄。

en: From
zh_TW: 由

en: Go back
zh_TW: 回去

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP address notes
zh_TW: IP 位址筆記

en: IP address/mask
zh_TW: IP 位址／遞罩

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: Impossible to move thread; there is only one board.
zh_TW: 不可能移動討論串；只有一版。

en: Impossible to promote/demote user.
zh_TW: 不可能升級/降級用戶。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installed theme: %s
zh_TW: 已安裝佈景：%s

en: Invalid board!
zh_TW: 無效的版！

en: Invalid flag selection!
zh_TW: 無效的旗標選擇！

en: Invalid image.
zh_TW: 無效的圖片。

en: Invalid security token! Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 無效的安全 token！請回去重試。

en: Invalid username and/or password.
zh_TW: 無效的用戶名或密碼。

en: Invalid username and/or password. Your user may have been deleted or changed.
zh_TW: 無效的用戶名或密碼。您的帳號可能已刪除或變更。

en: Invalid/malformed cookies.
zh_TW: 無效的 cookie.

en: It is still pending
zh_TW: 仍在佇列中

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last 1 Post | Last %count% Posts
zh_TW[0]: 最新的 %count% 則貼文

en: Last action
zh_TW: 最近行動

en: Last reply
zh_TW: 最新回覆

en: Leave shadow thread
zh_TW: 離開影中的討論串

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Lock thread
zh_TW: 鎖定討論串

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lurk some more before posting.
zh_TW: 先多潛潛水，再來貼文吧！

en: MIME type detection XSS exploit (IE) detected; post discarded.
zh_TW: MIME 類型偵測 XSS 漏洞 (IE)；貼文已丟棄。

en: Make thread not sticky
zh_TW: 解除置頂討論串

en: Make thread sticky
zh_TW: 置頂討論串

en: Manage themes
zh_TW: 管理佈景

en: Manage users
zh_TW: 管理用戶

en: Maximum file size: %maxsz% bytes<br>Your file's size: %filesz% bytes
zh_TW: 檔案大小限制：%maxsz% 位元組<br>您的檔案大小：%filesz% 位元組

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Moderation log
zh_TW: 仲裁記錄

en: Move reply
zh_TW: 移動回覆

en: Move reply to another board
zh_TW: 移動回覆到另一版

en: Move thread
zh_TW: 移動討論串

en: Move thread to another board
zh_TW: 移動討論串到另一版

en: Moved to %s.
zh_TW: 移動到 %s

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Ban
zh_TW: 新封禁

en: New PM for
zh_TW: 私訊給

en: New Reply
zh_TW: 新回覆

en: New Topic
zh_TW: 新主題

en: New ban
zh_TW: 新封禁規則

en: New board
zh_TW: 新版

en: New note
zh_TW: 新筆記

en: New post
zh_TW: 新貼文

en: New user
zh_TW: 新用戶

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No results.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Noticeboard
zh_TW: 公佈欄

en: Or URL
zh_TW: 或網址

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: PM
zh_TW: 私訊

en: PM inbox
zh_TW: 私訊收件匣

en: Page not found.
zh_TW: 頁面不存在。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Phrase:
zh_TW: 字詞：

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 貼文 ID

en: Post deletion is not allowed!
zh_TW: 不允許刪除貼文！

en: Post news entry
zh_TW: 張貼新聞

en: Post search is disabled
zh_TW: 貼文搜尋已停用

en: Post to noticeboard
zh_TW: 貼到公佈欄

en: Post too long. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to view the full text.
zh_TW: 貼文太長了。點<a href="%s">這裡</a>查看全文。

en: Posting mode: Reply
zh_TW: 貼文模式：回覆

en: Posts
zh_TW: 貼文

en: Prevent thread from being bumped
zh_TW: 禁止推文

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Private message
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: Promote
zh_TW: 升級

en: Query too broad.
zh_TW: 查詢條件過寬

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Raw HTML
zh_TW: HTML

en: Reason
zh_TW: 理由

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: Rebuilt theme: %s
zh_TW: 重建佈景：%s

en: Recent posts
zh_TW: 最新貼文

en: Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Remove ban
zh_TW: 解除封禁

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply count
zh_TW: 回覆數量

en: Reply with quote
zh_TW: 以引言回覆

en: Report
zh_TW: 回報

en: Report date
zh_TW: 回報日期

en: Report queue
zh_TW: 舉報 queue

en: Reported by
zh_TW: 回報由

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Return to dashboard
zh_TW: 返回控制台

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search is case-insensitive and based on keywords. To match exact phrases, use "quotes". Use an asterisk (*) for wildcard.</p><p style="font-size:8pt;margin:5px">You may apply the following filters to your searches: <strong>id</strong>, <strong>thread</strong>, <strong>subject</strong>, and <strong>name</strong>. To apply a filter, simply add to your query, for example, <em>name:Anonymous</em> or <em>subject:"Some Thread"</em>. Wildcards cannot be used in filters.
zh_TW: 搜尋是大小寫不分且基於關鍵字。要搜尋確切字詞，請用 "引號"。用 (*) 作為通配符。</p><p style="font-size:8pt;margin:5px">您可以在您的搜尋中套用以下過濾器：<strong>id</strong>, <strong>thread</strong>, <strong>subject</strong>, 以及 <strong>name</strong>. 要套用過濾器，直接加入您的搜尋字串中，像是 <em>name:Anonymous</em> 或 <em>subject:"某討論串"</em>。過濾器中不能使用通配符。

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Seen
zh_TW: 看見

en: Select board
zh_TW: 選擇版

en: Send message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Spoiler File
zh_TW: Spoiler 檔

en: Spoiler Image
zh_TW: Spoiler 圖片

en: Spoiler file
zh_TW: Spoiler 檔

en: Staff
zh_TW: 職員

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏性

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Target and source board are the same.
zh_TW: 目的與來源版相同。

en: Target board
zh_TW: 目標版

en: Target thread
zh_TW: 目標討論串

en: That ban doesn't exist or is not for you.
zh_TW: 封禁規則不存在，或被封禁的不是您。

en: That file <a href="%s">already exists</a> in this thread!
zh_TW: 檔案<a href="%s">已存在</a>於本討論串！

en: That file <a href="%s">already exists</a>!
zh_TW: 檔案<a href="%s">已存在</a>！

en: That mod <a href="?/users/%d">already exists</a>!
zh_TW: 版務 <a href="?/users/%d"> 已存在</a>！

en: That post doesn't exist…
zh_TW: 貼文不存在…

en: That theme doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 佈景不存在！

en: The %s field is required.
zh_TW: %s 欄位必填。

en: The %s field was invalid.
zh_TW: %s 欄位無效。

en: The %s field was too long.
zh_TW: %s 欄位太長了。

en: The body was too long.
zh_TW: 內文太長了。

en: The body was too short or empty.
zh_TW: 內文太短或者為空。

en: The file was too big.
zh_TW: 檔案太大了。

en: The server failed to handle your upload.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法處理您的上傳。

en: Themes directory doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 佈景目錄不存在！

en: There are no active bans.
zh_TW: 沒有作用中的封禁。

en: There are no boards to search!
zh_TW: 沒有可供搜尋的版！

en: There are no reports.
zh_TW: 沒有回報。

en: There are no themes available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的佈景。

en: There is already a %s board.
zh_TW: 已經有 %s 版了。

en: There is already a pending appeal for this ban.
zh_TW: 已經有這項封禁申訴了。

en: Thread ID
zh_TW: 討論串 ID

en: Thread has reached its maximum image limit.
zh_TW: 討論串達到最大圖片數量。

en: Thread has reached its maximum reply limit.
zh_TW: 討論串達到最大回覆數量。

en: Thread locked. You may not reply at this time.
zh_TW: 討論串已鎖定。此時您不能回覆。

en: Thread specified does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的討論串不存在。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Too many cites; post discarded.
zh_TW: 太多引用；貼文已丟棄。

en: Too many cross-board links; post discarded.
zh_TW: 太多跨版鏈結；貼文已丟棄。

en: Too many links; flood detected.
zh_TW: 太多鏈結；已偵測洪水攻擊。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: USER WAS BANNED FOR THIS POST
zh_TW: 用戶因這篇貼文而被封禁

en: Unban selected
zh_TW: 選取解除封禁

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown file extension.
zh_TW: 未知的副檔名。

en: Unlock thread
zh_TW: 取消鎖定討論串

en: Unoriginal content!
zh_TW: 抄襲！

en: Unoriginal content! You have been muted for %d seconds.
zh_TW: 抄襲！您已被消音 %d 秒。

en: Unrecognized file size determination method.
zh_TW: 未知的檔案大小決定方法。

en: Unsupported file format:
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式：

en: Unsupported image format.
zh_TW: 不支援的圖片格式。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Use theme
zh_TW: 使用佈景

en: User account
zh_TW: 用戶帳號

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Verification
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: View all noticeboard entries
zh_TW: 顯示所有公佈項目

en: View more logs for this user.
zh_TW: 檢視更多此用戶的記錄。

en: Wait a while before searching again, please.
zh_TW: 請先等一下再搜尋。

en: Wrong password…
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤…

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You appealed this ban on
zh_TW: 您申訴這個封禁於

en: You are banned! ;_;
zh_TW: 您已被封禁！;_;

en: You are muted! Expires in %d seconds.
zh_TW: 您已被消音！將於 %d 秒後解除。

en: You are not a mod…
zh_TW: 您不是版務…

en: You are not banned.
zh_TW: 您未被封禁。

en: You are only allowed to unban %s users at a time. You tried to unban %u users.
zh_TW: 您只能一次解封 %s 位用戶。您試可解封 %u 位。

en: You are probably seeing this message because Javascript being disabled. This is a necessary security measure to prevent CSRF attacks.
zh_TW: 您可能是因為停用 JavaScript 才看見這個訊息。這是預防 CRSF 攻擊的必要措施。

en: You can't report that many posts at once.
zh_TW: 您不能一次舉報這麼多貼文。

en: You cannot appeal a ban of this length.
zh_TW: 您不能建議這麼久的封禁。

en: You cannot appeal this ban again.
zh_TW: 您不能重複這項封禁申訴。

en: You didn't make a post.
zh_TW: 您並未貼文。

en: You didn't select anything to delete.
zh_TW: 您未選擇要刪除的東西。

en: You didn't select anything to report.
zh_TW: 您未選擇要舉報的東西。

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限做那個。

en: You have attempted to upload too many images!
zh_TW: 您試圖上傳太多圖片！

en: You have been banned from
zh_TW: 您於被封禁於

en: You have been muted for unoriginal content.
zh_TW: 您已因抄襲而被消音。

en: You have submitted the maximum number of ban appeals allowed. You may not appeal this ban again.
zh_TW: 您已達封禁申訴的最大數量。您不能再申訴這個封禁。

en: You last appealed this ban on
zh_TW: 您最近申訴這個封禁於

en: You look like a bot.
zh_TW: 您看起來像機器人。

en: You may appeal this ban again. Please enter your reasoning below.
zh_TW: 您可以再申訴這個封禁。請在以下輸入您的理由。

en: You may appeal this ban. Please enter your reasoning below.
zh_TW: 您可以再申訴這個封禁。請在以下輸入您的理由。

en: You must upload an image.
zh_TW: 您一定要上傳圖片。

en: You seem to have mistyped the verification.
zh_TW: 您似乎打錯驗證碼了。

en: You submitted an appeal for this ban on
zh_TW: 您送出這個封禁申訴於

en: You were banned for the following post on
zh_TW: 您由於以下貼文被封禁

en: You were banned from
zh_TW: 您於被封禁於

en: You were banned! ;_;
zh_TW: 您已被封禁！;_;

en: You'll have to wait another %s before deleting that.
zh_TW: 您要等 %s 才能刪除它。

en: Your IP address is
zh_TW: 您的 IP 位址是

en: Your IP address is listed in %s.
zh_TW: 您的 IP 位址列於 %s 中。

en: Your ban was filed on
zh_TW: 您的封禁建檔於

en: Your browser didn't submit an input when it should have.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器未送出應送出的輸入資料。

en: Your browser sent an invalid or no HTTP referer.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器送出無效的 HTTP referer.

en: Your code contained PHP syntax errors. Please go back and correct them. PHP says:
zh_TW: 您的程式碼有 PHP 語法錯誤。請回去更正。PHP 說：

en: Your request looks automated; Post discarded.
zh_TW: 您的請求看似自動化；貼文已丟棄。

en: all boards
zh_TW: 所有版

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: and it was denied.
zh_TW: 且已被拒絕。

en: and it was denied. You may not appeal this ban again.
zh_TW: 且已被拒絕。您不能再申訴這個封禁。

en: at
zh_TW: 於

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 日

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: deleted?
zh_TW: 已刪除？

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: exiftool failed!
zh_TW: exiftool 失敗！

en: expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: for an unspecified reason.
zh_TW: 為了未指定的理由。

en: for the following reason:
zh_TW: 因為：

en: from now, which is on
zh_TW: 從今以後，它是在

en: has since expired. Refresh the page to continue.
zh_TW: 已經過期。重整頁面已繼續。

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 時

en: locks thread; replies to it with a link.
zh_TW: 鎖定討論串；以鏈結回覆。

en: log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: never
zh_TW: 從未

en: new; optional
zh_TW: 新；可選

en: no reason
zh_TW: 沒有理由

en: no subject
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: omitted. Click reply to view.
zh_TW: 已省略。點擊回覆以查看

en: public; attached to post
zh_TW: 公開的；附於貼文

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

en: will not expire
zh_TW: 不會到期

en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年
